Weird facts about animals

I was doing project in english class about weird facts about animals. First everybody in the class needed to find ten weird facts about animals. After I found ten weird facts I started working on Glogster. In Glogster you can find picteres and text and put it on poster. You can also chance the backrond on the poster. I did learn a lot of new things with this project because I was not good at Glogster but now I almast now everything about Glogster. This project was not that fun at the start but when the longer the project came it was funner.

Here is my project.

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband